Tour Dates: February 17th to March 20th 2017

Friday 17th Feb: Flight to Auckland 11.20am – 5.30pm

Sunday 19th Feb: AUCKLAND

8.30am & 9.15am: The Upper Room (10 Clayton St Newmarket, Auckland)

Monday 20th Feb: KATIKATI

7pm: Concert @ Katikati Christian Centre

Saturday 25th Feb: PAEKAKARIKI

8pm: Concert in St Peter’s Community Hall

Monday 27th Feb: FERRY CROSSING 9am: Bands on Board

Wednesday 1st March: CHRISTCHURCH

8pm: Concert @ St Mary’s Addington

Saturday 4th March: CHRISTCHURCH

7pm: Concert @ Opawa Methodist

Sunday 5th March: RANGIORA

10am: Service @ Rangiora Baptist

Tuesday 7th March: CHRISTCHURCH House Meeting

Sunday 12th March: NELSON

7pm: Concert @ Nelson Cathedral  (Trafalgar Street)

Thursday 16th March: FERRY CROSSING 2.15pm: Bands on Board

Friday 17th March: TAURANGA

7pm: Concert @ Bethlehem Presbyterian Church (183 Moffat Road, Bethlehem, Tauranga)

Sunday 19th March: AUCKLAND

9am: The Mission North, Silverdale

Monday 20th March: FLIGHT to Brisbane 11.20am to 5.30pm

Be the first to respond!

Leave a comment:

  •  

Audio Player

Sign Up

Sign up to receive our newsletters

Facebook: Steve and Ainsley Apirana

Facebook -- https://www.facebook.com/steveandainsleyapirana

Molly and Reuben

Facebook -- https://www.facebook.com/MollyandReuben