Hi everyone,  

After being in Australia for almost 23 years, we are making a first attempt at organising our own Australian Tour.  It is quite a learning curve and we would appreciate your prayers for us as we follow this new journey. We were invited to Laverton in the middle of Western Australia to play at a small aboriginal church there and liked the idea so much we decided to drive there and back making ourselves available for ministry along the way. So far we have bookings in Noosa (Qld), Gold Coast (Qld), Russel Island (Qld), Stanthorpe (Qld), Macquarie Fields (NSW), Sunbury (Vic), Lysterfield (Vic), Rye (Vic), Adelaide (SA), Perth (WA), Laverton (WA), Warburton (WA), Alice Springs (NT), Katherine (NT), Darwin (NT), Karumba(Qld), Ingham (Qld), Innisfail (Qld), Mackay (Qld), Rockhampton (Qld) Yepoon (Qld), Gympie (Qld) and Roma (QLD). The tour begins on the 8th March in Noosa and ends on the 19th July in Roma.  Our tour dates follow and you can download a copy of the Tour Poster and Bio for the tour right here:  RAT_Tour_Poster.pdf RAT_Bio.doc

DATES: Apirana Round Australia Tour

Sun 8th March: Noosa COC

Sun 15th March: Gold Coast – Reach Out for Christ

Tues 17th March: Russell Island - Safe Harbour Family Church

Thurs 19th March: Stanthorpe – O’Maras Pub

Sun 22nd March: Stanthorpe Church

Wed, Thurs 25th 26th March: Sydney - Macquarie Fields Baptist Church

Sat 28th March: House Concert

Sun 29th March: Parkdale Uniting Church

Sun 29th March: Sunbury – Live @ the Chapel

Thurs 2nd April: Melbourne - House Concert, Rye

Thurs 9th April: Tabor College Chapel

Sun 12th April: Adelaide: Mt Barker COC 

Fri 17th April: Adelaide - House Concert

Sat, Sun 25th, 26th April: Kalgoorlie COC

Fri 1st May: Margaret River

Sat Sun 2nd 3rd May: Perth – Church of Christ Dianella (John Latta)

6 - 11 May: Laverton Outback Church

Tues,Wed 12th,13th May: Warburton

Tues, Wed 19th, 20th May: Alice Springs - Stuart Caravan Park

Sat, Sun, Mon 23th, 24th, 25th May: Katherine Baptist and COC church

Thurs 28th May: Marrarra School, Darwin

Fri 29th May: House Concert, Karama Darwin

Mon 1st June: House Concert

Tues 9th June: Karumba - Sunset Caravan Park

Fri, Sun 12th, 14th June: Ingham - River COC

Sat 13th June: Innisfail COC

Fri 19th June: Mackay

Sat 20th June: Rockhampton - Oasis New Life Centre

Sun 21st June: Oasis NLC

Wed 24th June: Oasis NLC

Sun 28th June: am: Yeppoon - 360 Church

                   Pm: Rockhampton - Life Church COC

3rd July: Gympie - House Concert

Sat 18th July: Roma - Heart Church

 

 

Audio Player

Sign Up

Sign up to receive our newsletters

Facebook: Steve and Ainsley Apirana

Facebook -- https://www.facebook.com/steveandainsleyapirana

Molly and Reuben

Facebook -- https://www.facebook.com/MollyandReuben